Swifts reveal 2024 Reserves squad

THE THIRD squad of the inaugural 2024 SSN Reserves season has been announced, with the NSW Swifts list being finalised.

The Swifts have announced a squad of 16 players, featuring a mix of fresh and familiar faces.

The club’s SSN 11th player Grace Whyte is in the squad as is the rest of her fellow training partners Audrey Little, Dakota Thomas, Elle Temu, Freddie Schneideman, Jemma Donoghue and Jess Conlan.

Another familiar face in the squad is Jamie Hume. The Kiwi is not an official training partner with the club, but has been playing with the South Western Mounties Magic in the NSW Premier League this season, and will play in the Reserves competition.

2024 NSW Swifts SSN Reserves Squad

Audrey Little
Brooke Paterson
Charlotte Raleigh
Charlotte Smith
Courtney Castle
Dakota Thomas
Elle Temu
Eloise Egan
Eugenie Little
Freddie Schneideman
Grace Whyte
Jamie Hume
Jemma Donoghue
Jess Conlan
Lauren Woods
Nicola Barge

QBE Swifts Academy – Super Netball Reserves Fixtures

Sunday 2 June: Vixens v QBE Swifts Academy (11:00am AEST, State Netball Centre, Melbourne)
Saturday 8 June: QBE Swifts Academy v Lightning (Post SSN match, Ken Rosewall Arena)
Sunday 9 June: QBE Swifts Academy v Firebirds (11:00am AEST, Ken Rosewall Arena)
Sunday 16 June: Fever v QBE Swifts Academy (7:30pm AEST, Gold Netball Centre)
Sunday 7 July: QBE Swifts Academy v Thunderbirds (Post SSN, match Ken Rosewall Arena)
Sunday 14 July: Giants v QBE Swifts Academy (11:00am AEST, Ken Rosewall Arena)

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments