Pulse join list revealing 2024 NSL Squad

THE Netball Super League (NSL) signings for 2024 just keep rolling in, with the London Pulse the latest side to confirm their full squad for 2024.

Unlike some of the other NSL clubs, the Pulse have kept a solid chunk of their squad from the 2023 season, which saw them reach the Grand Final.

Alicia Scholes, Berri Neil, Zara Everitt, Halimat Adio, Olivia Tchine, Funmi Fadoju and Jade Clarke are all coming back for another season.

This means that five new faces will be joining the Londoners in 2024.

Two of the new faces to the Pulse in 2024 have come from overseas, with South African Nichole Taljaard and Jeresia McEachrane both set to done the pink dress in 2024.

Two of the Pulse’s youngest prospects have also made the step up to Super League level for 2024. Darcie Everitt is coming off the back of captaining England to third place at the Commonwealth Youth Games earlier this year, while Isabella Phillips is an Under 19 Netball Performance League winner.

The final new face at the Pulse in 2024 is Brie Grierson, who comes down from Leeds Rhinos to join the reigning Grand Finalists.

With these additions this means that Ellie Rattu, Chelsea Pitman, Sacha McDonald, Ashleigh Dekker and Lindsay Keable will not be returning to the Pulse in 2024.

The Pulse have also named their Training Partners for 2024, with Isla May, Jada Autumn and Chloe Essam grabbing the coveted slots. May and Autumn have both come up from the Pulse’s Under 21 side while Essam has come across from the Severn Stars.

London Pulse 2024 Squad

Alicia Scholes, Berri Neil, Zara Everitt, Halimat Adio, Olivia Tchine, Funmi Fadoju, Jade Clarke, Isabella Phillips, Darcie Everitt, Jeresia McEachrane, Nicholé Taljaard, Brie Grierson

Training Partners: Isla May, Jada Autumn and Chloe Essam

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments