SSN signings are done, but announcements are not

AFTER a chaotic few days, the Suncorp Super Netball signing period for the 2024 season is now complete.

Yesterday was the deadline for clubs to have submitted all their signings, even though not everyone has quite finished announcing who their signings are.

Check out below all the names that have been officially confirmed to be playing in the 2024 Suncorp Super Netball season.

Adelaide Thunderbirds (7/10 players announced)

Georgie Horjus

Tayla Williams

Lauren Frew

Latanya Wilson

Lucy Austin

Matilda Garrett

Hannah Petty

GIANTS Netball (10/10 players announced)

Amy Sligar

Erin O’Brien

Jamie-Lee Price

Jo Harten

Jodi-Ann Ward

Maddie Hay

Matilda McDonell

Matisse Letherbarrow

Samantha Winders

Sophie Dwyer

Queensland Firebirds (10/10 players announced)

Donnell Wallam

Emily Moore

Hulita Veve

Isabelle Shearer

Kim Ravaillion

Lara Dunkley

Macy Gardner

Remi Kamo

Ruby Bakewell-Doran

Tippah Dwan

Melbourne Mavericks (7/10 players announced)

Eleanor Cardwell

Sasha Glasgow

Maisie Nankivell

Kim Jenner

Olivia Lewis

Gabby Sinclair

Molly Jovic

Melbourne Vixens (10/10 players announced)

Emily Mannix

Hannah Mundy

Jo Weston

Kate Eddy

Kate Moloney

Kiera Austin

Mwai Kumwenda

Rudi Ellis

Sophie Garbin

Zara Walters

NSW Swifts (6/10 players announced)

Sarah Klau

Sophie Fawns

Maddy Turner

Sam Wallace

Maddy Proud

Paige Hadley

Sunshine Coast Lightning (10/10 players announced)

Ash Ervin

Ava Black

Cara Koenen

Courtney Bruce

Leesa Mi Mi

Liz Watson

Mahalia Cassidy

Reilley Batcheldor

Steph Fretwell (née Wood)

Tara Hinchliffe

West Coast Fever (10/10 players announced)

Alice Teague-Neeld

Fran Williams

Jessica Anstiss

Jhaniele Fowler

Jordan Cransberg

Kadie-Ann Dehaney

Kelsey Browne

Olivia Wilkinson

Shanice Beckford

Sunday Aryang

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments